Thursday, October 19, 2017

HEPC Members - Alphabetical or By Company

Display Members Alphabetically

Click on a letter below to view a list of members whose last name begins with the selected option.

Banks, David W.
Assante Wealth Management
Email: dbanks@assante.com
Phone: 902 446-3445
Profile   Website
Barrie, Brent
First Affiliated Family Office Group Inc.
Email: bbarrie@firstaffiliated.ca
Phone: 902-402-3878
Profile   Website
Barss, Sandra L.
Sandra L. Barss Inc.
Email: sandra@slblaw.ca
Phone: (902) 492-2879
Profile   Website
Baxter, R. Daren
McInnes Cooper
Email: daren.baxter@mcinnescooper.com
Phone: 444-8826
Profile  
Berrington, Katharine
QEII Health Sciences Centre Foundation
Email: katharine.berrington@qe2foundation.ca
Phone: 902 422-7146
Profile   Website
Best, Claudette
TD Wealth Private Trust
Email: claudette.best@td.com
Phone: 496-6704
Profile  
Bishop, Angela
Community Foundation of Nova Scotia
Email: angela.bishop@cfns-fcne.ca
Phone: 902 490-5907
Profile   Website
Blaauwendraat, Rachelle
RBC Wealth Management
Email: rachelle.blaauwendraat@rbc.com
Phone: 902-421-7141
Profile  
Blucher, Jeff
McInnes Cooper
Email: jeffrey.blucher@mcinnescooper.com
Phone: 902.444.8514
Profile   Website
Bray, Jerry M.
Sun Life Financial
Email: jerry.bray@sunlife.com
Phone: 422-1545
Profile  
Brown, Robbie
BMO Wealth Management
Email: robert.brown@bmonb.com
Phone: 902-496-7812
Profile  
Burke, Jeanie
Home Instead Senior Care
Email: jburke@homeinstead.com
Phone: (902)-429-2273
Profile   Website
Burns, Dianna
Crowe Dillon Robinson
Email: dianna.burns@cdr.ns.ca
Phone: (902) 453-1732
Profile   Website
Butler, Tanya L.
Cox & Palmer
Email: tbutler@coxandpalmer.com
Phone: (902) 491-4227
Profile   Website


Member Login
Search Site