Thursday, June 22, 2017

HEPC Members - Alphabetical or By Company

Display Members Alphabetically

Click on a letter below to view a list of members whose last name begins with the selected option.

Cameron, Doris
The Salvation Army, Martime Division
Email: doris_cameron@can.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 902-455-1201 Ext 237
Profile  
Campbell, Jennifer
Patterson Law
Email: jcampbell@pattersonlaw.ca
Phone: 9024058108
Profile  
Campbell, Paula S.
TD Wealth Private Investment
Email: paula.campbell@td.com
Phone: 902-420-0925
Profile  
Christensen, Vanessa
RBC Wealth Management
Email: vanessa.christensen@rbc.com
Phone: 902-421-5486
Profile  
Clarke, George M.
BOYNECLARKE LLP
Email: gclarke@boyneclarke.ca
Phone: 469-9500
Profile   Website
Cole, Patrick
RBC Wealth Management
Email: patrick.cole@rbc.com
Phone: 902-420-3884
Profile  
Couse, Donald B.
Dignity Memorial Funeral Homes
Email: cfsolutions@eastlink.ca
Phone: 455-0531 Office, Cell 456-9540
Profile  
Crawshaw, Teresa M.
Patterson Law
Email: tcrawshaw@pattersonlaw.ca
Phone: 902-405-8153
Profile   Website
Croft, Toni P.
Canadian Red Cross
Email: toni.croft@redcross.ca
Phone: 424-1415
Profile   Website
Cullen III, Charles W.
RBC Dominion Securities
Email: charles.cullen@rbc.com
Phone: 902 424 1092
Profile   Website


Member Login
Search Site